Skip to content ↓

Garden Suburb Infant School

Term Dates

Please click icon below if you wish to download the term dates for the current school year; Sept 2019 to August 2020.

Term Dates for 2020 - 2021:

AUTUMN TERM 2020

First Half: Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October 2020

Second Half: Tuesday 3rd November – Friday 18th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

First Half: Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February 2021

Second Half: Tuesday 23rd February – Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

First Half: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021

Second Half: Tuesday 8th June – Friday 23rd July 2021

Holidays should only be booked during dates that the school is closed to pupils:

Autumn Half-Term Break: Monday 26th October – Monday 2nd November

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December – Monday 4th January

Spring Half-Term Break: Monday 15th February – Monday 22nd February

Spring Break Holiday: Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Summer Half-Term Break: Monday 31st May – Monday 7th June

Summer Holidays start on Saturday 24th July 2021

 

INSET DAYS (School CLOSED to pupils for staff training days)

Monday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 7th June 2021