Skip to content ↓

Garden Suburb Infant School

Term Dates

Please click on the appropriate icon below to download the term dates for the current school year (Sept 2018 - August 2019).

Term Dates for 2018 - 2019:

AUTUMN TERM 2018

First Half: Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October 2018 (3.20pm)

Second Half: Tuesday 30th October – Friday 21st December 2018 (2.30pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2019

First Half: Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February 2019 (3.20pm)

Second Half: Tuesday 26th February – Friday 5th April 2019 (2.30pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

First Half: Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019 (3.20pm)

Second Half: Tuesday 4th June – Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (2.30pm)

 

Holidays should only be booked during dates that the school is closed to pupils:

Autumn Half-Term Break: Monday 22nd October – Monday 29th October

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December – Monday 7th January

Spring Half-Term Break: Monday 18th February – Monday 25th February

Spring Break Holiday: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Summer Half-Term Break: Monday 27th May – Monday 3rd June

Summer Holidays start on Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

INSET DAYS (School CLOSED to pupils for staff training days)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019